Home » Ayurveda Awareness Mela

Ayurveda Awareness Mela

As a part of our second anniversary celebrations, here is a list of activities being organized by AyurShop at the JP Nagar showroom. Please check the schedule and register for the interested events in advance.

  • Free Seminars (Check Schedule Below)
  • Nadi Pariksha Camp
  • Free Facial Camps
  • Free Medical Camp

The above events will be organized at our JP Nagar showroom at:

AyurShop – Complete Ayurveda Store

#130, 8th Main, J P Nagar 3rd Phase, Bangalore 78.  Ph: 26583635

 

Schedule of events:

Date

Time

Activity

Thursday, March 01, 2012

11:00 AM

Inauguration

Friday, March 02, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Nagarjuna Medical Camp

Saturday, March 03, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Blood Donation Camp

Sunday, March 04, 2012

11 AM to 12 PM

1) Seminar: Diabetes Management & Prevention

12 PM Onwards

2) Himalaya Diabetes Checkup Camp

Monday, March 05, 2012

11 AM to 8 PM

Swarna Prasha Camp

Tuesday, March 06, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Jovees Free Facial Camp

Wednesday, March 07, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Jovees Free Facial Camp

Thursday, March 08, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Vasu Bone Marrow Density Camp

Friday, March 09, 2012

12 PM & 6 PM

Movie on Meditation

Saturday, March 10, 2012

10 AM to 3PM

Sri Sri Free General Consultation

Sunday, March 11, 2012

11 AM to 12 PM

1) Seminar: Obesity

12 PM Onwards

2) Weight Management Camp

Monday, March 12, 2012

11:00 AM

Dabur Stress Management Camp

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Himalaya Free Facial Camp

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Himalaya Free Facial Camp

Thursday, March 15, 2012

11:00 AM

Seminar: Lyfestyle Management

Friday, March 16, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

UAP Medical Camp

Saturday, March 17, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Himalaya Bone Marrow Density Camp

Sunday, March 18, 2012

11 AM to 12 PM

1) Seminar: Joint Pain Management

12 PM Onwards

2) Baidyanath Joint Pain Camp

Monday, March 19, 2012

6:00 AM

Yoga Camp

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Biotique Free Facial Camp

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Biotique Free Facial Camp

Thursday, March 22, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Sri Sri Nadi Pariksha Camp

Friday, March 23, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Sri Sri Nadi Pariksha Camp

Saturday, March 24, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Sri Sri Nadi Pariksha Camp

Sunday, March 25, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Charak Asthma Camp

Monday, March 26, 2012

12 PM & 6 PM

Movie on Meditation

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Ayur Herbal Free Facial Camp

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Ayur Herbal Free Facial Camp

Thursday, March 29, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Maharshi Diabetes Checkup Camp

Friday, March 30, 2012

11 AM to 6 PM

Sri Sri Free General Consultation

Saturday, March 31, 2012

To be scheduled

Dhanwantari Homa

 

Hope to see you in the Ayurveda Activities Mela soon! Do not forget to register your seat in advance.

Comments are closed.